Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
35EGeorge Mackey/ Tony Cope5:26.47:20.57:07.65:15.625:10.147113
111CRichard Egger/ Pat Egger5:50.88:01.65:28.05:34.924:55.328111
146CMark Turner/ Harry Stubbs5:47.08:01.94:47.15:42.824:18.825102
51HScott Renshaw/ Tom Spencer5:53.17:55.54:46.15:31.924:06.6693
105CJake Briggs/ Harry Walshaw5:32.57:16.84:36.35:42.823:08.41372
96CMark Booth/ Callum Young5:36.27:31.24:47.25:12.423:07.01271
61DClint Eade/ Tom Murphy5:38.77:32.64:36.95:17.123:05.3970
124CMike Smith/ Richard Glew5:30.17:29.54:40.45:21.723:01.71066
108EIan Jarvis/ Paul Train5:21.97:11.64:31.15:42.822:47.43555
58CAlistair Hutchinson/ StJohn Dykes5:30.27:21.34:26.95:06.422:24.8341
127DRoger Matthews/ Les Forsbrook5:51.47:50.84:53.86:05.3Retired
90EMark Ewing/ Tony Edwards5:23.67:24.94:29.95:10.6Retired
16EEwan Tindall/ Peredur Davies5:14.57:01.34:12.4 Retired
134CBernard Nolan/ Dave Shepherd6:13.28:34.75:36.0 Retired
42ETommy Graham / Mark Pickering 5:39.27:44.05:06.4 Retired
145BAndrew Watson/ Robert Wiggins6:51.18:52.0  Retired
93EMarcus Tomlinson / Alan Ward5:38.38:04.5  Retired
115BBill Bates/ Richard Wardle6:10.1   Retired
59CAntony Allery/ Richard Bonner5:43.9   Retired
97DPhil Jobson/ Ken Bowman5:30.4   Electrical
131EBobby Macdonald/ Martin Maccabe5:28.2   Retired
106HGeoff Roberts/ Ian Jones5:25.2   Retired
25EAdrian Spencer/ Mark Hewitt5:17.0   Engine failure
6ESteve Wood/ Mark Glennerster    Retired
141HDavid Goose / Pual Turner    Blown engine
143DJames Gibb/ Calum MacPherson    Engine failure
114CJonathan Stepney/ Aled Davies    Off
98DStuart Ranby/ Ian Bass    Ignition/Electrical
137BJames Durkin / James Mc Gough    Gearbox
3EFrank Bird/ Jack Morton    Non-Starter
65EJon Trenholme/ Alison Trenholme    Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Wawne Common 1
5.22 miles
Stage 2
Coom Hill 1
7.42 miles
Stage 3
Rise 1
4.73 miles
Stage 4
Dunnington 1
5.11 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 26th February 2023 at 18:25 GMT and were signed by Matthew Atkinson (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.