Award No Crew Car
1st Overall8Niall McCullagh / Ryan McCloskeyFord Fiesta Rally 2
2nd Overall1Jock Armstrong / Cameron FairSubaru Impreza
3rd Overall2Elliot Payne / Patrick WalshFord Fiesta Rally2
1st Upper Class7Arron Newby / Jamie EdwardsSkoda Fabia R5
2nd Upper Class13Alan Carmichael / Arthur KieransHyundai R5
3rd Upper Class19Brendan Cumiskey / Martin ConnollyVW Polo GTI R5
1st Upper Middle Class55Shane Mcgirr / Denver RaffertyLada Riva
2nd Upper Middle Class43Kevin Metcalfe / Ian JonesBMW E30
1st Middle Class16Stuart Egglestone / Brian HodgsonFord Escort Mk II
2nd Middle Class31Ben Smith / Steven SmithFord Escort MK1 RS2000
3rd Middle Class34Neil Wearden / Mark FisherHyundai i20 F2
1st Lower Middle Class59Matthew Cotton / Simon TaylorPeugeot 208 R2
2nd Lower Middle Class54Robert Proudlock / Steven BrownOpel Adam
3rd Lower Middle Class23Barry Lindsay / Caroline LodgePeugeot 206 Cup Car
1st Working Class27Pete Gorst / Mark Twiname Vauxhall Nova
2nd Working Class71Aidan Gregory / Mark CaseyFord Fiesta
1st Two Wheel Drive55Shane Mcgirr / Denver RaffertyLada Riva
1st Female Driver or Navigator (Jewels and Desires Necklace)84David Pedley / Grace PedleyFord RS1800

These results became Final on Saturday 3rd December 2022 at 15:50 GMT and were signed by Steve Waggett (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.