Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
1UpperJock Armstrong/ Cameron Fair6:279:5010:2826:4511
2UpperElliot Payne/ Patrick Walsh6:2710:0310:2026:5022
3UpperGarry Pearson/ Hannah McKillop   Off Road
4UpperStephen Petch/ Michael Wilkinson   Non-Starter
5UpperRuss Thompson/ Stephen Link6:3810:0610:4127:2555
6UpperPeter Taylor/ Jack Morton6:4210:1119:00Retired
7UpperArron Newby/ Jamie Edwards6:3210:0110:2727:0033
8UpperNiall McCullagh/ Ryan McCloskey6:2210:34 Retired
9UpperVivian Hamill/ Lorcan Moore6:369:5912:2328:581011
10UpperCharles Payne / Carl Williamson6:5010:3211:1428:3689
11UpperAngus Lawrie/ Paul Gribben6:3710:1010:5727:4477
12UpperPhil Pickard / Simon Pickard 7:1310:2810:5528:36910
13UpperAlan Carmichael / Arthur Kierans6:3510:1310:4827:3666
14MiddleSimon Webster/ Jez Rogers7:1110:4611:2229:19314
15MiddleMatthew Robinson / Sam Collis 7:0910:5011:0929:08213
16MiddleStuart Egglestone/ Brian Hodgson6:4710:3311:0728:272063
17UpperDaniel Hiorns/ Joshua Beer7:0110:4312:5330:371525
18UpperMichael Glendinning / Emily Easton-Page    Non-Starter
19UpperBrendan Cumiskey / Martin Connolly6:359:5910:3927:1344
20UpperTrevor Gamble/ Phil Kenny7:3110:22 Suspension
21UpperDarren Hamill/ Martin Harte7:0311:0411:5029:571318
22UpperSimon Green/ Andrew Thorpe7:2511:0311:4230:101420
23Lower MiddleBarry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge7:1311:0811:3729:58219
24Lower MiddleMark Shaw/ James Coxon7:1711:2411:5230:33524
25UpperIan Baumgart/ Liam Whiteley 7:1910:5211:2129:321217
26UpperTom McKeown/ Neil Thomas8:2811:0911:4931:262040
27WorkingPete Gorst/ Mark Twiname 7:0711:2111:4530:13121
28MiddleNick Dobson/ Philip Sandham 7:3811:2811:4830:54429
29Upper MiddleAndy Davison/ Tom Murphy   Roll
30UpperJohn Stone/ Laura Connell   Non-Starter
31MiddleBen Smith/ Steven Smith6:5315:4016:3939:121859
32Upper MiddleMike Wolff/ Callum Young7:3611:25 Rose Joint Broke
33UpperCharlie Barlow/ Emma Morrison   Non-Starter
34MiddleNeil Wearden/ Mark Fisher7:0010:5111:1829:092164
35UpperDarren Martin/ Daniel Hurst7:5911:1911:5031:081832
36MiddleMark Holmes/ Craig Simkiss7:36  Retired
37MiddleGraham Haigh/ Kari Bates8:3312:5113:2234:461654
38WorkingNigel Jenkins/ Karen Jenkins10:0011:4012:1033:50251
39MiddleMark McCulloch/ John McCulloch7:0310:4811:1529:06112
40UpperMichael Renton/ Ricky Finlayson7:1110:5211:2829:311116
41Lower MiddleTommi Meadows/ Laura Cooledge7:2911:1611:4630:31423
42Upper MiddleCarl Tuer/ Robin Tuer7:3111:2912:2531:25238
43Upper MiddleKevin Metcalfe/ Ian Jones7:2111:05 Going off road
44UpperSteve Cotton/ Chris Williams7:4911:3712:3231:582366
45MiddleBob Riddles/ Ian Kidd7:3111:1312:2731:11533
46Lower MiddleBradley Howlett/ Nick Vandevenne7:2311:0811:5630:27322
47UpperPete Barnett/ Jim O'Kelleher   Non Starter
48UpperAlexander Vassallo/ TBA   Non-Starter
49UpperOrrin McDonnell/ Johnnie Mackay7:2811:1412:1730:591730
50MiddlePaul Thompson / Josh Davison 6:54  Retired
51MiddleIan Holt/ Steve Pugh7:3811:3312:1531:26939
52Lower MiddleJustin Gunning/ Steven Clark7:2211:1912:0030:41626
53MiddleJim Slater/ Chris Slater7:1811:4412:1431:16735
54Lower MiddleRobert Proudlock/ Steven Brown7:0810:5211:2629:26115
55Upper MiddleShane Mcgirr / Denver Rafferty6:4610:3011:1128:2718
56Upper MiddleAnthony Hanson/ Brad Sowerby7:3511:3319:001:0039:08558
Car 56 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at TC 3A
57Upper MiddleBen Jemison/ Sam Spencer7:2911:2612:3431:29341
58Lower MiddleRory McCann/ Paul McCann7:15  Engine Overheating
59Lower MiddleMatthew Cotton/ Simon Taylor7:0311:1212:2730:42728
60MiddleColin Hope/ Nick Patrick7:5511:5612:4132:321348
61UpperShane Murray/ Gary Hade10:0011:3412:0515:0048:392261
Car 61 Penalty details:- 15:00 for Missed MTC 2
62MiddleDonald Peacock/ Craig Wallace7:3911:2912:0631:14634
63UpperTommy Graham / Mark Pickering    Retired
64MiddleAndy Gibson/ Jonathan Turnbull7:1011:2311:4630:192265
65UpperGraham Gaskell/ Chris Dodds7:4711:4512:1931:512144
66Lower MiddleRob Richards/ Wendy Gibson8:3112:5213:3634:591256
67MiddleDavid Wallbank/ Mike Scrimgour10:0011:5312:1934:122468
68MiddleJohnny Mowlem/ Matt Edwards8:0312:0512:3632:441449
69MiddleNathan Wearden/ Ethan Thompson 7:2911:3812:1731:24836
70UpperJohn Okane / Meghan Okane7:2911:3712:1931:251937
71WorkingAidan Gregory/ Mark Casey7:5912:46 Accident
72Upper MiddleAndy Turner/ Steven Davey7:4111:5012:4132:12445
73MiddleRowan Moreton Wood/ Jonny Tad Evans 7:3911:3912:1631:341042
74MiddleWalter Henderson/ Jim Kinloch7:4011:5512:3832:131246
75WorkingThomas Charles Wallbank/ Dave Scrimgour8:2618:0013:1139:37469
76Lower MiddleDavid Barr/ Neil Mitchell-Hunter7:5412:0112:5932:541050
77Lower MiddleAnthony Harrison / Simon Barnes7:3311:4912:5532:17947
78WorkingMark Johnson/ Steven Butler   Non Starter
79MiddleJames Durkin / James McGough 7:5616:4213:1915:0052:571962
Car 79 Penalty details:- 15:00 for Missed MTC 2
80UpperSteve Phillips / Bruce Lindsay8:38  Retired
81Lower MiddleTom Harrison / Marcus Pomfret8:4612:4213:2334:511155
82MiddleTony Walker/ Andrew Ross Marchbank9:0813:2914:1836:551757
83Upper MiddleKris Hopkins/ Colin Watson9:01  Engine
84MiddleDavid Pedley/ Grace Pedley7:1211:5512:3631:431143
85WorkingJonny Pickup/ Peter King8:3512:3513:0934:19353
86Lower MiddleDave Head/ Steve Perry10:0015:0315:1940:221360
87MiddleColin Blunt/ Mark Blunt8:2412:2412:5233:402367
88Lower MiddleLiam Clark/ Ben Wild7:1811:3912:0631:03831
89MiddleColin Smith/ John Pinder8:2812:3012:5933:571552
90UpperColin Minton/ Bonnie Papper7:3211:2711:4230:411627

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Grizedale East
4.79 miles
Stage 2
Grizedale North
8.51 miles
Stage 3
Grizedale South
9.19 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 3rd December 2022 at 15:50 GMT and were signed by Steve Waggett (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents