Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
166Darren Nugent/ Peter Johnson    Retired
225Jim McDowall/ Shona Hale7:367:258:047:5531:00935
345Lee Hastings/ Cole Hastings7:107:00  Electrical
445Phillip Burton/ John Cope7:147:017:397:4529:39313
462Paul Sheard/ Sam Colman7:427:25  Drive Shaft
542Martin Peters / Jason Leaf7:517:388:128:0831:49648
554Jimmy Knox/ Alastair Knox8:228:0611:2912:36Retired
612Robert Dennis / Ronald Trevor Roughead12:128:38  30:00Fuses
Car 61 Penalty details:- 30:00 for Missed MTC 1
671John Nicholson/ Kari Bates     Non Starter
742Harry Vaulkhard/ Marc Fowler 8:598:108:308:3034:091268
793Colin Butler/ Jordan English8:108:0712:36 Brake Servo Split Open
853Robert Wiggins/ Emma Cooper12:1230:0010:00 Fuelling Problems

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.10 miles
Stage 2
6.10 miles
Stage 3
6.30 miles
Stage 4
6.30 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 27th November 2022 at 18:20 GMT and were signed by Ian Jackson (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents