Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Darren Moon / Sam SpencerFord Escort Mk2
2nd Overall6Thomas Hick / Kevin Bardon Citroen Saxo
3rd Overall2Richard Hunter / Gary EvansFord Escort
1st Expert10David Wainwright / Yvonne WainwrightProton Satria
2nd Expert4Mark Slatcher / Alistair LeggettBmw 318ti
1st Semi-Expert17Ryan Tubman / David TubmanProton Persona
2nd Semi-Expert18Peter Wilkinson / Adam GriffinSuzuki Swift Sport
1st Novice23Mark Jones / Corey Powell-Jonespeugeot 205
2nd Novice22David Thompson / Russell ThompsonFord Fiesta
1st Lady/Mixed CrewNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 20th November 2022 at 06:55 GMT and were signed by Mike Petch (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents