Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Richard Hunter / Gary EvansFord Escort
2nd Overall2Jon Bossen / Rob Bryn "Chicken" JonesFord Escort
3rd Overall3Myles Gleave / James ChaplinPeugeot 205 GTI
1st Expert4Will Banks / Darren IkinSuzuki Swift Sport
2nd Expert5Steve Cotton / Niall FrostSubaru Impreza RS
1st Semi-Expert14Harry Stubbs / Brian stubbsFord Escort
2nd Semi-Expert15Ben mitton / TbaRover Metro
1st Novice13David Pedley / Paul TurtonMazda R5
2nd Novice13David Pedley / Paul TurtonMazda R5
1st ClitheroeNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 13th November 2022 at 12:10 GMT and were signed by Matthew Hewlett (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents 

These results will be provisional until 12:00 on the 20th Nov 2022