Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Andy Rowe / Cat LundMitsubishi Evo2
2nd Overall4Scott Renshaw / Mick Jonson Subaru Impreza
3rd Overall6Jonathan Lightbody / Dane ChapmanSubaru Impreza
1st Class 0No eligible finishers
2nd Class 0No eligible finishers
3rd Class 0No eligible finishers
1st Class 122Kevin Hullah / Chris HardingVolkswagen Polo
2nd Class 133Jonathan Bray / Freddy HewittMG ZR
3rd Class 118Paddy Homan / Tom HomanFord Puma
1st Class 239James Crosland / Corey Powell-Jones Ford Escort
2nd Class 223Jason Simms / Jake SimmsFord Fiesta
3rd Class 228Matt Chapman / Kevin AblittPeugeot 206 XSi
1st Class 317Richard Warne / Chris DealFord Escort MK2
2nd Class 325James Easson / Jack HallFord Fiesta
3rd Class 310Nick Taylor / Ross HammondPeugeot 205Gti
1st Class 49Clive Hitchman / Jeremy GriffithsBMW 328 coupe
2nd Class 411Peter Outram / Mick MundayFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class 412Craig Burgess / Dale BurgessBMW 316i
1st Class 52Dave Welch / Andy SmithSubaru Impreza
2nd Class 55Dave Hornbrook / Ann ForsterMitsubishi EVO 4
3rd Class 58Wayne Larbalestier / Archie LarbalestierMitsubishi EVO III RS
1st Mid-Derbyshire Driver26Glyn LyonsFord Sierra cosworth
1st Mid-Derbyshire Navigator26Joseph Pattison Ford Sierra cosworth
1st Lady DriverNo eligible finishers
1st Lady Navigator31Jess ShephardOpel Manta

These results became Final on Saturday 22nd October 2022 at 17:45 BST and were signed by Lee Burgess (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents