Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
15Andy Rowe/ Cat Lund10:039:3510:1610:0013:2053:1411
45Scott Renshaw/ Mick Jonson 10:089:5110:0910:0413:1853:3022
65Jonathan Lightbody/ Dane Chapman10:109:5410:2810:2213:2854:2233
55Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster11:0110:2710:5410:4414:2257:2844
392James Crosland/ Corey Powell-Jones 11:0010:4011:1611:0514:4058:4115
173Richard Warne/ Chris Deal11:1610:5311:2311:2415:111:00:0716
253James Easson/ Jack Hall11:2610:5011:1912:3114:501:00:5627
114Peter Outram/ Mick Munday11:3411:1011:4211:4715:011:01:1418
1026David Kirby / Ben Kirby11:3010:4911:1712:5314:511:01:2019
124Craig Burgess/ Dale Burgess11:4911:1511:3611:3615:251:01:41210
204Mr Charles Wilson/ Maurice Pook11:5511:0811:4211:3615:431:02:04311
74Shaun Weston/ Jack Nottingham 15:3710:1111:0710:5414:251:02:14412
264Glyn Lyons/ Joseph Pattison 11:5010:5711:4111:4017:001:03:08513
232Jason Simms/ Jake Simms11:4510:5811:5212:2216:171:03:14214
85Wayne Larbalestier/ Archie Larbalestier11:0410:1717:0011:0214:421:04:05515
192Doug Ramsay/ Ewan Bosworth12:1911:2812:1212:0016:101:04:09316
221Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding12:0411:5112:2212:1416:101:04:41117
313Stephen Shephard / Jess Shephard12:0511:1912:3012:5316:061:04:53318
181Paddy Homan/ Tom Homan17:0010:3811:2711:1614:521:05:13219
331Jonathan Bray/ Freddy Hewitt12:2111:4312:1612:5316:111:05:24320
242Tony Cawthorne / Ian Clapham12:0912:0412:1912:2216:351:05:29421
304Bill Douglas/ Dave Barratt12:3511:4012:2812:5316:161:05:52622
94Clive Hitchman/ Jeremy Griffiths11:2817:0011:4511:4415:031:07:00723
325Paul Hulston/ Gareth Bent12:5511:4412:5912:5317:000:301:08:01624
Car 32 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Hitting stage furniture SS4
144Anthony Raylor/ Natasha Raylor12:2411:2416:5011:5015:500:101:08:28825
Car 14 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at ATC 1
213Geoff Henman/ Steve Hancock13:2512:0813:0612:5317:001:08:32426
1036Edward Welham / Stuart Rodd12:2513:1217:0012:5315:461:11:16227

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.90 miles
Stage 2
8.90 miles
Stage 3
8.50 miles
Stage 4
8.50 miles
Stage 5
8.90 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 22nd October 2022 at 17:45 BST and were signed by Lee Burgess (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents