Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Andy Rowe / Cat LundMitsubishi Evo2
2nd Overall2Dave Welch / Andy SmithSubaru Impreza
3rd Overall4Scott Renshaw / Mick Jonson Subaru Impreza
1st Class 0No eligible finishers
2nd Class 0No eligible finishers
3rd Class 0No eligible finishers
1st Class 118Paddy Homan / Tom HomanFord Puma
2nd Class 122Kevin Hullah / Chris HardingVolkswagen Polo
3rd Class 133Jonathan Bray / Freddy HewittMG ZR
1st Class 219Doug Ramsay / Ewan BosworthFORD KA
2nd Class 223Jason Simms / Jake SimmsFord Fiesta
3rd Class 224Tony Cawthorne / Ian ClaphamPeugeot 205 GTI
1st Class 310Nick Taylor / Ross HammondPeugeot 205Gti
2nd Class 316Tom Henman / Ash Young Ford Escort Mk2
3rd Class 317Richard Warne / Chris DealFord Escort MK2
1st Class 47Shaun Weston / Jack Nottingham Ford Escort
2nd Class 49Clive Hitchman / Jeremy GriffithsBMW 328 coupe
3rd Class 411Peter Outram / Mick MundayFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 55Dave Hornbrook / Ann ForsterMitsubishi EVO 4
2nd Class 56Jonathan Lightbody / Dane ChapmanSubaru Impreza
3rd Class 58Wayne Larbalestier / Archie LarbalestierMitsubishi EVO III RS
1st Mid-Derbyshire Driver21Geoff HenmanFord Escort Mk2
1st Mid-Derbyshire Navigator26Joseph Pattison Ford Sierra cosworth
1st Lady DriverNo eligible finishers
1st Lady Navigator31Jess ShephardOpel Manta

These results became Final on Saturday 22nd October 2022 at 17:45 BST and were signed by Lee Burgess (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.