Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
15Andy Rowe/ Cat Lund10:039:3510:1629:5411
45Scott Renshaw/ Mick Jonson 10:089:5110:0930:0822
65Jonathan Lightbody/ Dane Chapman10:109:5410:2830:3233
55Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster11:0110:2710:5432:2244
392James Crosland/ Corey Powell-Jones 11:0010:4011:1632:5615
173Richard Warne/ Chris Deal11:1610:5311:2333:3216
253James Easson/ Jack Hall11:2610:5011:1933:3527
1026David Kirby / Ben Kirby11:3010:4911:1733:3618
282Matt Chapman/ Kevin Ablitt11:4610:5111:3234:0929
114Peter Outram/ Mick Munday11:3411:1011:4234:26110
264Glyn Lyons/ Joseph Pattison 11:5010:5711:4134:28211
232Jason Simms/ Jake Simms11:4510:5811:5234:35312
124Craig Burgess/ Dale Burgess11:4911:1511:3634:40313
204Mr Charles Wilson/ Maurice Pook11:5511:0811:4234:45414
313Stephen Shephard / Jess Shephard12:0511:1912:3035:54315
192Doug Ramsay/ Ewan Bosworth12:1911:2812:1235:59416
221Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding12:0411:5112:2236:17117
331Jonathan Bray/ Freddy Hewitt12:2111:4312:1636:20218
242Tony Cawthorne / Ian Clapham12:0912:0412:1936:32519
304Bill Douglas/ Dave Barratt12:3511:4012:2836:43520
74Shaun Weston/ Jack Nottingham 15:3710:1111:0736:55621
325Paul Hulston/ Gareth Bent12:5511:4412:5937:38522
85Wayne Larbalestier/ Archie Larbalestier11:0410:1717:0038:21623
213Geoff Henman/ Steve Hancock13:2512:0813:0638:39424
181Paddy Homan/ Tom Homan17:0010:3811:2739:05325
94Clive Hitchman/ Jeremy Griffiths11:2817:0011:4540:13726
144Anthony Raylor/ Natasha Raylor12:2411:2416:500:1040:48827
Car 14 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at ATC 1
1036Edward Welham / Stuart Rodd12:2513:1217:0042:37228
163Tom Henman/ Ash Young 12:1514:0817:0043:23529

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.90 miles
Stage 2
8.90 miles
Stage 3
8.50 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 22nd October 2022 at 17:45 BST and were signed by Lee Burgess (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents