Car Cls Crew12345678 Penalty Total Cls
1036Edward Welham / Stuart Rodd12:2513:1217:0012:5315:4615:2812:3414:30Retired
1026David Kirby / Ben Kirby11:3010:4911:1712:5314:5114:4611:5311:56Retired
85Wayne Larbalestier/ Archie Larbalestier11:0410:1717:0011:0214:4217:0014:30 Retired
74Shaun Weston/ Jack Nottingham 15:3710:1111:0710:5414:2514:15  Retired
144Anthony Raylor/ Natasha Raylor12:2411:2416:5011:5015:50   0:10Burst Water Pipe
Car 14 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at ATC 1
325Paul Hulston/ Gareth Bent12:5511:4412:5912:5317:00   0:30In a ditch
Car 32 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Hitting stage furniture SS4
163Tom Henman/ Ash Young 12:1514:0817:00     Keeps Cutting Out
282Matt Chapman/ Kevin Ablitt11:4610:5111:32     Retired
293David Large/ David Ottoway12:3812:08      Half Shaft
1016Richard Mark Lane/ George Russell kirby11:2711:02      Disqualified for wrong direction on a stage
103Nick Taylor/ Ross Hammond11:34       Loss of propulsion
25Dave Welch/ Andy Smith10:11       Bottom Joint
153Harry Raylor / Kieran Ledger        0:20Lost all drive, diff gone
Car 15 Penalty details:- 0:20 for 2:00 late at ATC 1
35Craig Renshaw/ Steven renshaw        Non Starter
271George Morrison/ Jon Quintrell        Non-Starter
1046Antony Allery/ tba        Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.90 miles
Stage 2
8.90 miles
Stage 3
8.50 miles
Stage 4
8.50 miles
Stage 5
8.90 miles
Stage 6
8.90 miles
Stage 7
7.20 miles
Stage 8
7.20 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 22nd October 2022 at 17:45 BST and were signed by Lee Burgess (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents