Car Cls Crew Car Total
Diff from
Diff from
car ahead
45Scott Renshaw/ Mick Jonson Subaru Impreza 1:27:4211
15Andy Rowe/ Cat LundMitsubishi Evo21:28:0422+0:22+0:22
65Jonathan Lightbody/ Dane ChapmanSubaru Impreza1:29:4833+2:06+1:44
55Dave Hornbrook/ Ann ForsterMitsubishi EVO 41:34:3444+6:52+4:46
392James Crosland/ Corey Powell-Jones Ford Escort1:37:3615+9:54+3:02
173Richard Warne/ Chris DealFord Escort MK21:39:3716+11:55+2:01
253James Easson/ Jack HallFord Fiesta1:40:4427+13:02+1:07
114Peter Outram/ Mick MundayFord Escort Mk2 1:40:5818+13:16+0:14
124Craig Burgess/ Dale BurgessBMW 316i1:42:0329+14:21+1:05
232Jason Simms/ Jake SimmsFord Fiesta 1:44:57210+17:15+2:54
264Glyn Lyons/ Joseph Pattison Ford Sierra cosworth1:45:07311+17:25+0:10
181Paddy Homan/ Tom HomanFord Puma1:45:13112+17:31+0:06
94Clive Hitchman/ Jeremy GriffithsBMW 328 coupe1:45:56413+18:14+0:43
221Kevin Hullah/ Chris HardingVolkswagen Polo1:46:25214+18:43+0:29
204Mr Charles Wilson/ Maurice PookFord Escort 1:46:30515+18:48+0:05
331Jonathan Bray/ Freddy HewittMG ZR1:46:47316+19:05+0:17
313Stephen Shephard / Jess ShephardOpel Manta1:47:13317+19:31+0:26
192Doug Ramsay/ Ewan BosworthFORD KA1:47:55318+20:13+0:42
242Tony Cawthorne / Ian ClaphamPeugeot 205 GTI1:48:18419+20:36+0:23
304Bill Douglas/ Dave BarrattVolvo 244 GL1:50:21620+22:39+2:03
213Geoff Henman/ Steve HancockFord Escort Mk21:52:15421+24:33+1:54

These results became Final on Saturday 22nd October 2022 at 17:45 BST and were signed by Lee Burgess (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.