Award No Crew Car
1st Overall4Scott Renshaw / Mick Jonson Subaru Impreza
2nd Overall1Andy Rowe / Cat LundMitsubishi Evo2
3rd Overall6Jonathan Lightbody / Dane ChapmanSubaru Impreza
1st Class 0No eligible finishers
2nd Class 0No eligible finishers
3rd Class 0No eligible finishers
1st Class 118Paddy Homan / Tom HomanFord Puma
2nd Class 122Kevin Hullah / Chris HardingVolkswagen Polo
3rd Class 133Jonathan Bray / Freddy HewittMG ZR
1st Class 239James Crosland / Corey Powell-Jones Ford Escort
2nd Class 223Jason Simms / Jake SimmsFord Fiesta
3rd Class 219Doug Ramsay / Ewan BosworthFORD KA
1st Class 317Richard Warne / Chris DealFord Escort MK2
2nd Class 325James Easson / Jack HallFord Fiesta
3rd Class 331Stephen Shephard  / Jess ShephardOpel Manta
1st Class 411Peter Outram / Mick MundayFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class 412Craig Burgess / Dale BurgessBMW 316i
3rd Class 426Glyn Lyons / Joseph Pattison Ford Sierra cosworth
1st Class 55Dave Hornbrook / Ann ForsterMitsubishi EVO 4
2nd Class 5No eligible finishers
3rd Class 5No eligible finishers
1st Mid-Derbyshire Driver24Tony Cawthorne Peugeot 205 GTI
1st Mid-Derbyshire NavigatorNo eligible finishers
1st Lady DriverNo eligible finishers
1st Lady NavigatorNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Saturday 22nd October 2022 at 17:45 BST and were signed by Lee Burgess (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents