Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
3ELee Vivian/ Will Rutherford 11
16ELyndon Barton/ Paul Morris22
28DKevin Rault/ Dan Gallichan13
40BAngus Torode/ Adam Creed 14
53EMr Neil Touzel/ Francis Touzel35
62FWD2Ben Mason/ Andy Smith 16
66DAlastair Flack/ Simon May27
79BSteven Knight / James Phillips 28
85FWD2Chris Mackay/ Piers Little 29
10DDan Corner/ Mark Regan2:30.02:30.0310
Car 10 Penalty details:- 2:30 for 15:00 late at MC 3

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Saturday 8th October 2022 at 18:00 BST and were signed by Ron Allen (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents