Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Chris Richmond Hand / Dai RobertsFord Sierra
1st Master2Andy Davies / Michael Gilbey Subaru Impreza
1st Expert11Chris Hedley / Carwyn Roberts Ford Fiesta
1st Semi-Expert/Novice44Tim Hand / Darren Jones Ford Puma
2nd Master3John Davies / Eurig DaviesVauxhall Astra
2nd Expert27Owain Evans / Arfon Griffiths Ford Escort
2nd Semi-Expert/Novice71Joshua Weston / Gethin JonesPeugeot 106
3rd Master4Dyfrig James / Emyr JonesFord Escort
3rd Expert28Ioan Lloyd / Dylan EvansFord Escort
3rd Semi-Expert/Novice72Richard James / Peter White Ford Escort
Best Mixed / Female Crew35Michael Roberts / Natasha RobertsFord Escort
Best Local CrewNo eligible finishers
Best Turned out Car64Joanna Bond-James / Dean WiltshireMG ZR
Best 1600cc and Under Car46Alyn Welsby / Dan ParsonsFord Escort
Best Under 21 Navigator61Lucas AdamsVauxhall Chevette
Last to Finish88Arthur Jones / Tudur WilliamsFord Fiesta

These results became Final on Sunday 23rd October 2022 at 07:05 BST and were signed by Dafydd-Sion Lloyd (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents