Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
1028Max Speed/ Alan Gilbert 9:449:238:208:037:297:0850:0711
1018david burden/ peter williams9:539:278:258:177:137:0350:1822
1048Jack Birch/ Mike Jode10:079:538:408:217:297:2151:5133
1108Josh Slaughter/ Emma Morrison10:2110:018:478:267:437:2552:4344
1088Daniel Taylor/ Stuart Gilks10:3610:229:038:397:557:3054:0555
1038Sam Mason/ Paul Price13:009:268:228:057:137:031:0054:0966
Car 103 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Jump Start SS2
1098Julian Fouquet/ Steve Landen10:4010:209:008:437:497:4054:1277
1078Oliver Waggett / Paul Hudson10:1611:158:598:377:417:2754:1588
1068Charlie Mathewson/ Ian Bass9:269:2912:0012:007:427:2658:0399
1058Rhys Jones / Keegan Rees9:489:438:288:219:3030:001:15:501010

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.50 miles
Stage 2
6.50 miles
Stage 3
5.80 miles
Stage 4
5.80 miles
Stage 5
4.75 miles
Stage 6
4.75 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 7th August 2022 at 16:25 BST and were signed by Steven Kenyon (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.