Award No Crew Car
1st Overall102Max Speed / Alan Gilbert Peugeot 107
2nd Overall101david burden / peter williamscitroen c1
3rd Overall105Rhys Jones / Keegan ReesCitroen C1

These results became Final on Sunday 7th August 2022 at 16:25 BST and were signed by Steven Kenyon (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents