Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
1068Charlie Mathewson/ Ian Bass9:269:2918:5511
1028Max Speed/ Alan Gilbert 9:449:2319:0722
1018david burden/ peter williams9:539:2719:2033
1058Rhys Jones / Keegan Rees9:489:4319:3144
1048Jack Birch/ Mike Jode10:079:5320:0055
1108Josh Slaughter/ Emma Morrison10:2110:0120:2266
1088Daniel Taylor/ Stuart Gilks10:3610:2220:5877
1098Julian Fouquet/ Steve Landen10:4010:2021:0088
1078Oliver Waggett / Paul Hudson10:1611:1521:3199
1038Sam Mason/ Paul Price13:009:261:0023:261010
Car 103 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Jump Start SS2

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.50 miles
Stage 2
6.50 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 7th August 2022 at 16:25 BST and were signed by Steven Kenyon (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents