Car Cls Crew Car Total
1018david burden/ peter williamscitroen c150:1822
1028Max Speed/ Alan Gilbert Peugeot 10750:0711
1038Sam Mason/ Paul PriceSuzuki Alto54:0966
1048Jack Birch/ Mike JodeNissan Micra K11 1l51:5133
1058Rhys Jones / Keegan ReesCitroen C11:15:501010
1068Charlie Mathewson/ Ian BassPeugeot 10758:0399
1078Oliver Waggett / Paul HudsonCitroen C154:1588
1088Daniel Taylor/ Stuart GilksCitroen C154:0555
1098Julian Fouquet/ Steve LandenNissan Micra54:1277
1108Josh Slaughter/ Emma MorrisonCitrioen C152:4344

These results became Final on Sunday 7th August 2022 at 16:25 BST and were signed by Steven Kenyon (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.