Car Cls Crew Car Total
1018david burden/ peter williamscitroen c136:0222
1028Max Speed/ Alan Gilbert Peugeot 10735:3011
1038Sam Mason/ Paul PriceSuzuki Alto39:5399
1048Jack Birch/ Mike JodeNissan Micra K11 1l37:0144
1058Rhys Jones / Keegan ReesCitroen C136:2033
1068Charlie Mathewson/ Ian BassPeugeot 10742:551010
1078Oliver Waggett / Paul HudsonCitroen C139:0788
1088Daniel Taylor/ Stuart GilksCitroen C138:4066
1098Julian Fouquet/ Steve LandenNissan Micra38:4377
1108Josh Slaughter/ Emma MorrisonCitrioen C137:3555

These results became Final on Sunday 7th August 2022 at 16:25 BST and were signed by Steven Kenyon (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.