Award No Crew Car
1st Overall40Jeff Sharp / Reece DaviesPeugeot 205 Gti
1st Class A58John Peterson / Kevin AblittVauxhall Corsa
1st Class B23Adrian White / Ellen WhiteBMW 318ti
1st Dukeries DriverNo eligible finishers
1st Dukeries NavigatorNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 31st July 2022 at 17:50 BST and were signed by Paul Rees (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents