Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
25Robert Swann/ Darren Garrod 9:169:1611
15John Indri/ Matt Smalley9:529:5222
55Steven Ormond-Smith/ Ealish Baxter10:1110:1133
74Nick Beddoes/ Tom Bishop10:1610:1614
185Keith Richardson/ Jackie Richardson 10:2710:2745
35Daniel Bird/ Tony Hart10:3510:3556
115Ross Daniels/ Paul Mankin10:3810:3867
94Dave Roberts/ Robert Bryn 10:5010:5028
193Jack Tilburn/ Jody Wilson11:0011:0019
174Roger Matthews/ Tom Marrott11:0111:01310
152Gawaine Clark / Andy Gregory11:0311:03111
145Dave Riley/ Gary Dillon11:0511:05712
165Hendrik Minderman/ Steve Lloyd11:2611:26813
243Matthew Curzon/ Kathryn Curzon11:3211:32214
84Thomas Stockdale/ Emma Morrison11:3511:35415
123Gary Dixon / Dave Baines11:3511:35316
303David Large/ David Ottoway11:3911:39417
315Dan Ellmore/ Iain Duncan11:4611:46918
361Adam Durston-Hillyer/ Chris Davies12:0412:04119
320Ian Bass/ Charlie Mathewson12:1112:11120
235Sam Gendy/ Will Brown12:1912:191021
274Bill Douglas/ Dave Tearl 12:2012:20522
203Adrian Baker/ Andy Falconer12:3012:30523
331Jon Bray/ Freddy Hewitt12:3012:30224
103Robin Adams/ Ray Keith12:4112:41625
262Kasia Nicklin/ Darren Scales 12:4412:44226
341David Palmer-Smith/ James Palmer-Smith12:5112:51327
351Oliver Lloyd/ Owain Thomas13:4013:40428
390Hayward Blashill/ Daniel Nieroda13:4113:41229
213Nick taylor/ Ross Hammond16:0016:00730
284Ben Bloor/ Scott Watson16:0016:00631
370Kim Marsh/ Sophie Landen16:0016:00332
380Sian Marsh/ Paul Topping16:0016:00433

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Stage 1
8.26 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 27th November 2022 at 15:20 GMT and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.