Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
363Adam Fern/ Emma Cooper9:2113:0022:211642
145Richard Cookson/ Andrew Gardner11:438:2320:06538
433Mark Norwood/ Carl Norwood9:439:3919:221337
212Rob Jones/ Chris Cooke9:068:4617:52621
332Darren Roberts / Dale Gabbert 8:478:3517:22313
242Bruce Lindsay/ Ella Tyson 8:428:3817:20212
65Wayne Thomas/ Darrel Thomas 8:168:3216:48310
166Steve Kenyon/ Jonathan Cragg8:258:0916:3458
36Steven Ormond-Smith/ Lucy Ward8:307:5716:2747
383Mark Booth/ Ashley Kennell9:279:5819:251747
232Andrew Benson/ Mark Davenport 9:008:3817:381046
85Ryan Fagan/ Jordan Joines8:037:5215:55745
313George Clarke/ Liam Andrew Whiteley9:23 Gearbox Failure
523Gary Alan Jones/ Mathew Thomas Jones  Non Starter
532Adam Bickley / Clive Jones   Non Starter
224Liam Howard/ Mathew Faulkner  Non-Starter
543Graham Chesters/ Zoe Irvine  Non Starter
263brian cartwright/ Anthony cartwright   Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.50 miles
Stage 2
6.50 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 7th August 2022 at 17:20 BST and were signed by Steven Kenyon (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents