Award No Crew Car
1st Overall4julian hope / reg smithproton iriz R5
1st Class 147David Clucas / Jess QuirkNissan Micra
1st Class 219Adam Philpotts / Sion RowlandsNissan Micra
2nd Class 233Darren Roberts / Dale Gabbert Vauxhall Nova Sr
3rd Class 224Bruce Lindsay / Ella Tyson Ford Fiesta
1st Class 318Louis Baines / Kris CoombesPeugeot 106
2nd Class 329Mick Smith / Paul Michael Stringerbmw mini copper
3rd Class 351Graham Chesters / Zoe IrvineTalbot Sunbeam
1st Class 411James Slaughter / Terry MartinFord Escort RS1800
2nd Class 425David Gratrix / Iain ReeceRenault Clio
3rd Class 417Dick Slaughter / Tim SayerFord Escort RS2000
1st Class 57Mike Taylor / Louise GilksTalbot Sunbeam Lotus
2nd Class 56Wayne Thomas / Darrel Thomas Darrian GTR
3rd Class 59David Cluckie / Ealish BaxterBMW 325
1st Class 65Keith Richardson / Jackie Richardson Ford Escort Cosworth
2nd Class 63Steven Ormond-Smith / Lucy WardMitsubishi Evo IX
1st Class 739Dominic mctear / Jason MctearMgzr 160

These results became Final on Sunday 7th August 2022 at 17:20 BST and were signed by Steven Kenyon (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents