Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
66BRobert Iveson/ Russell Robertson15:0015:00866
60CNick Stafford/ Adrian Lloyd9:089:081961
61CTerence John Trelfa/ Bill Pearson8:400:108:501860
Car 61 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Chicane SS1
53DJoe Roberts/ Gareth Jones 8:328:321659
56ADarren Hughes / Julie Jones8:178:17557
52CKevin Gilgrist/ Ben Forrester7:457:451447
55ADion Rowlands/ Kai Alcock7:387:38243
6DMark Roberts/ Stephen Landen7:387:381541
45CEllis Belton/ Matthew Harvey 7:357:351040
28EHoward Price/ Sion Rowlands7:347:34838
47CAndy Wright/ Nigel Powell7:347:34939
27BMike Maddocks/ Michael Richard Maddocks7:160:107:26336
Car 27 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 1
18HGuy Woodcock/ Claire Pickering7:197:19128
43CMal Boyd/ Harry Stubbs7:137:13525
30CJack Ives/ David Read7:107:10424
19DDave Orritt/ Tomos Parkes7:107:101122
71DChris Simmons/ Andy Moss6:420:106:52613
Car 71 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 1
3ENigel Worswick / Sophie Louise Buckland6:506:50411
36ECraig Kennedy/ Jonathon Kennedy Mechanical
40CRichie Hughes/ Merfyn Williams Retired
58CPhilip Ball/ Martin Stembridge Non-Starter
25DMalcolm Atherton/ Jamie Atherton Non Starter
46CMark Young/ Joanna Young Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.80 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 6th August 2022 at 17:10 BST and were signed by James Robertson (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents