Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Rob Hughes / Sion CunniffFord Fiesta R5
1st Class A34Steve Brown / Jeffrey SimmNissan Micra
2nd Class A42Chris Johnson / Rob Johnson Peugeot 205
3rd Class A55Dion Rowlands / Kai AlcockVauxhall Corsa
1st Class B21Geoff McQuilling / Sophie LandenHonda Civic
2nd Class B31Sion Jones / Ifan DevineCitroen Saxo
1st Class C7Jason Wilson / Lee Wilson Darrian T90 GTR
2nd Class C10Josh Payton / Jamie VaughanFord MK2
3rd Class C17Neil Wearden / Ethan Thompson Hyundai I20 F2
1st Class D4Mark Smith / Tim NunnDarrian GTR
2nd Class D5Gareth Edwards / Dafydd EvansDarrian T90 GTR
3rd Class D6Mark Roberts / Stephen LandenFord Fiesta
1st Class E2Darrell Taylor / Stephen McNultyFord Fiesta R5 Mk2
2nd Class E3Nigel Worswick / Sophie Louise BucklandFord Fiesta S2000T
3rd Class E14Paul Murro / Callum CrossFord Fiesta R5
1st Class H18Guy Woodcock / Claire PickeringFord Escort
Dave Reed Young Navigator3Nigel Worswick / Sophie Louise BucklandFord Fiesta S2000T

These results became Final on Saturday 6th August 2022 at 17:10 BST and were signed by James Robertson (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents