Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
3ENigel Worswick / Sophie Louise Buckland6:506:407:567:528:46 Misfire
6DMark Roberts/ Stephen Landen7:38     Driveshaft
18HGuy Woodcock/ Claire Pickering7:1915:00    Navigator Ill
19DDave Orritt/ Tomos Parkes7:107:018:158:148:34 Gear Box
25DMalcolm Atherton/ Jamie Atherton      Non Starter
27BMike Maddocks/ Michael Richard Maddocks7:167:09    0:10Driveshaft
Car 27 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 1
28EHoward Price/ Sion Rowlands7:34     Gearbox
30CJack Ives/ David Read7:106:588:159:109:0215:00Retired
36ECraig Kennedy/ Jonathon Kennedy      Mechanical
40CRichie Hughes/ Merfyn Williams      Retired
43CMal Boyd/ Harry Stubbs7:137:05    Prop Shaft
45CEllis Belton/ Matthew Harvey 7:357:40    Retired
46CMark Young/ Joanna Young      Non-Starter
47CAndy Wright/ Nigel Powell7:347:31    Gearbox
52CKevin Gilgrist/ Ben Forrester7:457:238:478:439:149:0050:52628
53DJoe Roberts/ Gareth Jones 8:328:139:559:4810:449:5657:081345
55ADion Rowlands/ Kai Alcock7:387:3315:0030:009:289:18Bent a strut
56ADarren Hughes / Julie Jones8:178:01    Engine
58CPhilip Ball/ Martin Stembridge      Non-Starter
60CNick Stafford/ Adrian Lloyd9:089:1610:5910:3930:0011:101:21:121451
61CTerence John Trelfa/ Bill Pearson8:4010:1415:0030:0010:2210:020:101:24:281552
Car 61 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Chicane SS1
66BRobert Iveson/ Russell Robertson15:0030:009:1915:009:38 Clutch
71DChris Simmons/ Andy Moss6:426:43    0:10Clutch
Car 71 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 1

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.80 miles
Stage 2
5.80 miles
Stage 3
6.80 miles
Stage 4
6.80 miles
Stage 5
6.60 miles
Stage 6
6.60 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 6th August 2022 at 17:10 BST and were signed by James Robertson (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents