Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
Class A
55ADion Rowlands/ Kai Alcock7:387:3315:0030:009:281:09:39852
56ADarren Hughes / Julie Jones8:178:01   Engine
Class B
66BRobert Iveson/ Russell Robertson15:0030:009:1915:009:38Clutch
27BMike Maddocks/ Michael Richard Maddocks7:167:09   0:10Driveshaft
Car 27 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 1
Class C
61CTerence John Trelfa/ Bill Pearson8:4010:1415:0030:0010:220:101:14:261654
Car 61 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Chicane SS1
60CNick Stafford/ Adrian Lloyd9:089:1610:5910:3930:001:10:021553
52CKevin Gilgrist/ Ben Forrester7:457:238:478:439:1441:52731
30CJack Ives/ David Read7:106:588:159:109:0240:35624
45CEllis Belton/ Matthew Harvey 7:357:40   Retired
47CAndy Wright/ Nigel Powell7:347:31   Gearbox
43CMal Boyd/ Harry Stubbs7:137:05   Prop Shaft
58CPhilip Ball/ Martin Stembridge     Non-Starter
40CRichie Hughes/ Merfyn Williams     Retired
46CMark Young/ Joanna Young     Non-Starter
Class D
53DJoe Roberts/ Gareth Jones 8:328:139:559:4810:4447:121346
19DDave Orritt/ Tomos Parkes7:107:018:158:148:3439:141455
71DChris Simmons/ Andy Moss6:426:43   0:10Clutch
Car 71 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 1
6DMark Roberts/ Stephen Landen7:38    Driveshaft
25DMalcolm Atherton/ Jamie Atherton     Non Starter
Class E
3ENigel Worswick / Sophie Louise Buckland6:506:407:567:528:46Misfire
28EHoward Price/ Sion Rowlands7:34    Gearbox
36ECraig Kennedy/ Jonathon Kennedy     Mechanical
Class H
18HGuy Woodcock/ Claire Pickering7:1915:00   Navigator Ill

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.80 miles
Stage 2
5.80 miles
Stage 3
6.80 miles
Stage 4
6.80 miles
Stage 5
6.60 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 6th August 2022 at 17:10 BST and were signed by James Robertson (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents