Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
422David Forrester/ Ben Forrester 10:0010:001132
362Keith Bounds/ Kevin Watkins9:039:03727
322Gordon Davies/ Tina Horsefield8:568:56522
281Niall Cowan / Matthew Hewlett8:558:55121
412David Barr/ Neil Mitchell-Hunter 8:518:51420
145Craig McIntosh/ Dave Jackson8:328:32918
173Nick Kitching/ Andrew Trollope8:008:00112
124Simon Pickard / Tom Pickard7:537:5339
25Gary Tomlinson/ Mark Fisher7:307:3033
222Rob Graham/ Helen Harkness Mechanical
262Thomas Hyde/ Tony Gill Off

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.77 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 3rd July 2022 at 16:50 BST and were signed by Roger Fisher (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents