Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
412David Barr/ Neil Mitchell-Hunter 8:518:207:5812:30 Car Engine Fire
25Gary Tomlinson/ Mark Fisher7:307:297:0112:02 Electrical
145Craig McIntosh/ Dave Jackson8:328:347:357:23 Cracked brake disc
422David Forrester/ Ben Forrester 10:009:308:53  Gearbox ventilated - boom!
322Gordon Davies/ Tina Horsefield8:568:448:02  Retired
362Keith Bounds/ Kevin Watkins9:038:34   Roll
281Niall Cowan / Matthew Hewlett8:55    Retired
173Nick Kitching/ Andrew Trollope8:00    Alternator Failure
124Simon Pickard / Tom Pickard7:53    Hub
222Rob Graham/ Helen Harkness     Mechanical
262Thomas Hyde/ Tony Gill     Off

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.77 miles
Stage 2
6.77 miles
Stage 3
6.12 miles
Stage 4
6.12 miles
Stage 5
5.05 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 3rd July 2022 at 16:50 BST and were signed by Roger Fisher (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents