Car Cls Crew123456789101112 Penalty Total Cls
411Mark Kelly/ Will Atkins0:500:492:27         Crash
611Steve Wood/ Dale Bowen0:520:512:3613:534:49       Retired
910Wayne Sisson/ Peredur Davies0:530:522:3716:104:49       Off Road
179Barry Groundwater/ Martin Forrest0:54           Hitting fence
2410Richard Clews/ Carl Williamson            Non-Starter
2911Robert Adamson/ Mark Fisher0:540:522:5416:365:09       Off Road
3010Mark Holmes/ Mark Perryman0:540:562:4715:254:59       Retired
3110Kevin Crawford / Andrew Stevenson1:001:003:1018:005:325:496:433:235:22   1:00Hit rock damaged wheel
Car 31 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Hit Chicane SS6 P4
3510Michael Renton/ John Shepheard            Non-Starter
3810Gordon Cunningham/ Charley Sayer-Payne0:550:552:4215:055:025:20      2:00Brake pipe
Car 38 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Hit Chicane SS5 P6
1:00 for Hit Chicane SS6 P4
399Keir Beaton/ Iain Thorburn0:590:583:0616:45        Wheel off after hit bridge
5110Lee Hastings/ Cole Hastings            Non-Starter
548Martin Hodgson/ Tony Jones            Non-Starter
5711Chris Ford/ Matt Daniels0:580:573:02         Gearbox
588Peter Jackson / Paula Swinscoe0:590:563:4736:045:28       Rear axle
693Tim Johnson/ Tony Walker            Non-Starter
709Jordan Anderson/ Lewis Griffiths1:021:003:05         Diff
717Antony Allery/ Mark Runciman1:010:573:10         Retired
7510Tommy Graham / Mark Pickering             Non-Starter
829Sandy Arbuthnott / Ian Arbuthnott             Non-Starter
846Richard Egger/ Pat Egger            Non-Starter
858Martin Page/ Daniel Hurst1:041:053:1316:445:456:126:56     Aux Belt Failure
893Duncan MacLean / Chris Pedley1:021:053:10         Retired
913Drew Barker/ Shona Hale            Non-Starter
923Fraser smith / Martin Maccabe1:151:053:0918:145:135:486:373:53    Rear suspension
969Martin crombie/ Charles Mackenzie            Non-Starter
1005Stephen Hunter/ Craig Forsyth1:031:003:0418:14        Drive Shaft
1026Richard Stewart/ Carin Tait-Logan1:030:593:1521:04        Retired
1033Robert Proudlock/ Lewis MacDougall1:351:033:0518:145:095:459:41     Off Road
1115Ernie Lee/ Patricia Lee1:131:083:4018:14        Driver unwell
1127John Procter/ Robbie Vermeersch1:201:19          1:00Electrical
Car 112 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at ATC 3
1176Jonathan Davies/ Wayne Jones1:001:003:1418:145:425:456:483:175:185:35  Wheel Off
1189Donald McEwan/ Ellis Flemming1:141:143:4518:146:476:53      Gearbox
1193Nikki Addison/ Rachel Matheson1:051:073:2018:145:47       Off Road
1213Meghan O'Kane/ John O'Kane 1:081:103:1118:145:436:159:414:10    1:00Retired
Car 121 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Hit Chicane SS5 P6
1232Tom Howie/ Morgan Redpath            Retired
1269Stuart Baillie/ TBC            Non-Starter
1306David Mclachlan / Adam Mclachlan1:051:043:2218:14        Gearbox
1321Mark Simpson / Joanna wilkinson             Non-Starter
1334Steven Black/ Connor McIntyre Gardiner1:141:163:4736:047:04       Retired
1361Kenny Watt/ Fraser Mccurdie 1:151:163:4718:146:407:03      Retired
14311James Ford/ Tony Edwards0:530:512:40         Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Dunoon 1
0.72 miles
Stage 2
Dunoon 2
0.72 miles
Stage 3
2.52 miles
Stage 4
Otter Ferry
14.05 miles
Stage 5
Glendaruel 1
5.10 miles
Stage 6
Bealach Maim 1
4.93 miles
Stage 7
Loch Fyne 1
6.45 miles
Stage 8
Whistlefield 1
3.33 miles
Stage 9
Glendaruel 2
5.10 miles
Stage 10
Bealach Maim 2
4.93 miles
Stage 11
Loch Fyne 2
6.45 miles
Stage 12
Whistlefield 2
3.33 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 25th June 2022 at 18:45 BST and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents