Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
682Nigel Ikin/ Julia Perry1964
94Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines 49
402James Tointon/ Lauren Hewitt939
114Stuart Ranby/ Tom Homan511
782Anthony Mann/ Peter Mann2773
153Matt Tarbutt/ Mike Yates215
473David Large/ David Ottoway1145
174Dave Roberts/ Nigel Perkins617
513Thomas Matthews/ Chris Wareham1249
25Darrell Taylor / Steve McNulty12
291Alex Kirk-willey/ Sasha Heriot 128
612Mark Norwood/ Carl Norwood1658
44Mark Jasper/ Don Whyatt24
362Mark Gellatly / John Pinder735
653Mark Ward/ Jake Simms1861
55John Griffiths/ Nigel Wetton35
393Nick Taylor/ Ross Hammond938
713Richard Glew/ TBCNon-Starter
423Kevin Jeffray/ Linda ThomasNon-Starter
183Robin Adams/ Ray KeithRetired
534Clint Eade / TBANon-Starter
641Simon Stewart/ Alan EdwardsNon-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 1st May 2022 at 16:15 BST and were signed by Derek Lee (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents