Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1David Bogie / Barney MitchellMini JCW WRC
2nd Overall4Jock Armstrong / Cameron FairSubaru Impreza
3rd Overall2Michael Binnie / Claire MoleMitsubishi Evo 9
4th Overall9David Henderson / Chris LeesFord Fiesta R5
5th Overall3Freddie Milne / Patrick WalshFord Fiesta R5
1st Class C1 and C274Martyn Erskine / Kieran HyslopPeugeot 206 Cup
2nd Class C1 and C294Nikki Addison / Rachel Matheson Peugeot 106
3rd Class C1 and C285Chris Baillie / Brian FoggoPeugeot 205 GTI
1st Class C361Craig Smith / Charles MackenzieVauxhall Astra
2nd Class C354Graeme Sherry / Ewan LeesOpel Manta 400
3rd Class C371John Brownie / Gordon RitchieOpel Kadett C
1st Class C4No eligible finishers
2nd Class C4No eligible finishers
3rd Class C4No eligible finishers
1st Class C532Scott Mutch / Greg McDonaldSubaru GC8
2nd Class C541Jordan Anderson / Clare MackenzieSubaru Impreza
3rd Class C559Mike Grant / Graham Kelman Subaru Impreza
1st Class M1No eligible finishers
2nd Class M1No eligible finishers
3rd Class M1No eligible finishers
1st Class M269Robert Proudlock / Steven Brown Vauxhall Adam
2nd Class M267Scott Peacock / Craig WallaceMG ZR
3rd Class M296Stephen Fraser / Alan GrantVauxhall Nova
1st Class M3No eligible finishers
2nd Class M3No eligible finishers
1st Class M424Dougal Brown / Lewis RochfordFord Escort MK2
2nd Class M445Paddy Munro / Dave O'BrienFord Escort
3rd Class M439James Brims / Iain MacdonaldFord Escort Mk2
1st Class M5 and Pro233Gordon Murray / Philip SandhamFord Escort MK2
2nd Class M5 and Pro280Richard Stewart / Carin Tait-LoganPeugeot 208
3rd Class M5 and Pro2No eligible finishers
1st Class M618Ian Baumgart / Mark FisherSubaru Impreza
2nd Class M623Keir Beaton / Iain ThorburnSubaru Impreza
3rd Class M620Duncan Campbell / Michael CruickshankSubaru Impreza
1st Class M78Scott Macbeth / Daniel ForsythMitsubishi Lancer EVO 9
2nd Class M710Mark McCulloch / Michael HendryProton Satria Evo
3rd Class M716Angus Lawrie / Paul Gribben Mitsubishi Evo 9
1st Class H1 and H226Stuart Egglestone / Brian HodgsonFord Escort
2nd Class H1 and H247Keith Robathan / Ian NicollVauxhall Firenza
3rd Class H1 and H249Jim Robertson / Mike CurryFord Escort MkII
1st Class Pro45Bruce McCombie / Michael CouttsFord Focus
2nd Class Pro47John Wink / Will AtkinsHyundai i20 R5
3rd Class Pro414Hugh Brunton / Drew SturrockFord Fiesta R5
Brian Carmichael Memorial Painting - 63 Car Club Crew8Scott Macbeth / Daniel ForsythMitsubishi Lancer EVO 9
John Lawrie Group Trophies & Awards - Highest placed Ford car9David Henderson / Chris LeesFord Fiesta R5
John Lawrie Group Trophies & Awards - Highest placed G.M car69Robert Proudlock / Steven Brown Vauxhall Adam
RG MacDonald the Master Butcher Trophy & Awards - Improvement in seeding99Niall Philips / Michael MoatesFord RS2000 4x4
The Grahame Dodd Spirit of the Speyside AwardNo eligible finishers
Highest placed Female Crew94Nikki Addison / Rachel Matheson Peugeot 106
Highest placed 2 Wheel Drive car26Stuart Egglestone / Brian HodgsonFord Escort

These results became Final on Saturday 23rd April 2022 at 18:55 BST and were signed by Neil Shanks (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.