Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1David Bogie / Barney MitchellMini JCW WRC
2nd Overall2Michael Binnie / Claire MoleMitsubishi Evo 9
3rd Overall3Freddie Milne / Patrick WalshFord Fiesta R5
4th Overall4Jock Armstrong / Cameron FairSubaru Impreza
5th Overall5Bruce McCombie / Michael CouttsFord Focus
1st Class C1 and C274Martyn Erskine / Kieran HyslopPeugeot 206 Cup
2nd Class C1 and C285Chris Baillie / Brian FoggoPeugeot 205 GTI
3rd Class C1 and C289Robert Tonge / Sean Newlands MG ZR
1st Class C354Graeme Sherry / Ewan LeesOpel Manta 400
2nd Class C361Craig Smith / Charles MackenzieVauxhall Astra
3rd Class C366Colin Baxter / Alvin Campbell Peugeot 205
1st Class C4No eligible finishers
2nd Class C4No eligible finishers
3rd Class C4No eligible finishers
1st Class C532Scott Mutch / Greg McDonaldSubaru GC8
2nd Class C538Matthew Thomson / Ian GrahamSubaru GC8
3rd Class C541Jordan Anderson / Clare MackenzieSubaru Impreza
1st Class M1No eligible finishers
2nd Class M1No eligible finishers
3rd Class M1No eligible finishers
1st Class M235Keith Riddick / Mairi RiddickMG ZR
2nd Class M267Scott Peacock / Craig WallaceMG ZR
3rd Class M268Justin Gunning / Keith FairFord Fiesta R2
1st Class M3No eligible finishers
2nd Class M3No eligible finishers
1st Class M424Dougal Brown / Lewis RochfordFord Escort MK2
2nd Class M439James Brims / Iain MacdonaldFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class M440John Crawford / Karen MacLeodFord Escort MK2
1st Class M5 and Pro221Peter Stewart / Harry MarchbankPeugeot 208
2nd Class M5 and Pro225Paul Mcerlean / Niall MckennaFord Escort Mk II
3rd Class M5 and Pro228Thomas Gray / Dave RobsonFord Escort Mk2
1st Class M618Ian Baumgart / Mark FisherSubaru Impreza
2nd Class M620Duncan Campbell / Michael CruickshankSubaru Impreza
3rd Class M623Keir Beaton / Iain ThorburnSubaru Impreza
1st Class M76Scott Beattie / Paula Swinscoe Mitsubishi Evo 7
2nd Class M78Scott Macbeth / Daniel ForsythMitsubishi Lancer EVO 9
3rd Class M710Mark McCulloch / Michael HendryProton Satria Evo
1st Class H1 and H226Stuart Egglestone / Brian HodgsonFord Escort
2nd Class H1 and H247Keith Robathan / Ian NicollVauxhall Firenza
3rd Class H1 and H249Jim Robertson / Mike CurryFord Escort MkII
1st Class Pro47John Wink / Will AtkinsHyundai i20 R5
2nd Class Pro49David Henderson / Chris LeesFord Fiesta R5
3rd Class Pro414Hugh Brunton / Drew SturrockFord Fiesta R5
Brian Carmichael Memorial Painting - 63 Car Club Crew5Bruce McCombie / Michael CouttsFord Focus
John Lawrie Group Trophies & Awards - Highest placed Ford car3Freddie Milne / Patrick WalshFord Fiesta R5
John Lawrie Group Trophies & Awards - Highest placed G.M car47Keith Robathan / Ian NicollVauxhall Firenza
RG MacDonald the Master Butcher Trophy & Awards - Improvement in seeding99Niall Philips / Michael MoatesFord RS2000 4x4
The Grahame Dodd Spirit of the Speyside AwardNo eligible finishers
Highest placed Female Crew94Nikki Addison / Rachel Matheson Peugeot 106
Highest placed 2 Wheel Drive car24Dougal Brown / Lewis RochfordFord Escort MK2

These results became Final on Saturday 23rd April 2022 at 18:55 BST and were signed by Neil Shanks (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents