Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
102GLewis Hooper/ Graham Wild 11
103GDavid Burden/ Peter Williams22
104GMax Speed/ Alan Gilbert33
105GSam Pattison/ Paul Whittaker44
106GSam Mason/ Paul Price55
107GJames Rudd/ Pete Gunson66
108GIsaac Spiers/ Richard Bonner77
109GOliver Waggett/ Andy Walshaw88
110GJack Birch/ Mike Jode99
111GRhys Jones/ Keegan Rees1010

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers like this are the position on that Stage.

These results became Final on Friday 22nd October 2021 at 21:00 BST and were signed by Wenna Roberts (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents