Car Cls CrewTotal
Leg 1
6 Penalty Total Cls
145BSteven Alexander/ Christina Turner2:58:00.04:59.73:02:59.717134
47ELee Hastings/ Cole Hastings2:43:00.04:20.02:47:20.037131
64DKyle Adam/ Steven Brown2:37:43.84:31.72:42:15.517128
112H3Paul Mankin/ Peter E R Scott1:13:38.25:40.11:19:18.31120
142H2Stu Mclaren/ Eoghan Anderson1:10:25.95:17.41:15:43.33119
139CDamian Breckon/ David Cameron 1:07:10.65:27.61:12:38.238112
161CDavid Mcleod/ Eamonn Boyle1:06:56.04:51.91:11:47.937109
99CGary Dillon/ Dave Riley1:05:29.05:18.81:10:47.835104
140H1Drew Struthers/ Fiona Moir1:05:18.05:27.21:10:45.21103
114BTom Howie/ Michael Mackenzie 1:04:59.15:15.51:10:14.61199
133EDrew Gallagher / David Crosbie 1:02:53.35:12.41:08:05.73292
120EDonald McEwan/ Ellis Flemming1:02:38.05:24.91:08:02.93191
103BAdrian Rankin / Keith Peoples59:33.74:54.01:04:27.7777
78CDave Holland/ Neil Gater 58:18.04:44.41:03:02.42265
123BRyan Ingram/ Calum MacDougall57:49.04:37.61:02:26.6462
14EHugh Hunter/ Jane Nicol58:06.64:05.51:02:12.12659
164DMark Borthwick/ Harrison Malin56:42.64:51.61:01:34.2855
75AJohn Cressey/ Martin Cressey56:39.94:43.21:01:23.1254
31CGraham Willcock/ Shaun Wilson56:27.54:50.11:01:17.61650
44CDave Hopwood/ Paul Grattidge55:46.04:59.31:00:45.31547
80CKeith Hall/ Peter Johnson55:51.24:48.21:00:39.41345
54DBruce Edwards/ Jim Smith55:43.04:36.71:00:19.7644
67EGordon Cunningham/ Charley Sayer-Payne54:54.14:29.459:23.51935
87CJames Boland/ John McCay54:49.14:34.159:23.21034
92EDarren Thompson/ Kyle Livingstone54:49.24:28.259:17.41732
18EDonnie MacDonald/ Jamie Edwards54:04.64:15.558:20.11425
45EAlistair Inglis/ Colin Inglis53:50.74:22.258:12.91122
46BJohn Paterson/ Paul Macfadyen 53:33.54:36.058:09.5120
73ESteven Paterson/ Scott Paterson53:36.84:27.758:04.51019
20EJohn Rintoul/ Ross Hynd53:15.34:24.557:39.8917
10DJames MacGillivray/ Kerrie MacGillivray49:44.74:14.253:58.927
1EPaul MacKinnon / Paul Beaton45:10.43:51.149:01.522
3EJohn MacCrone/ Stuart Loudon 44:39.43:53.648:33.011
104CKevin Gray/ Callum Shanks12:01.4 12:01.446135
33CRoss Hunter/ Callum Atkinson48:22.9 Drive Shaft
107H4Paul Daniel/ Helen Noble Mechanical
130CCampbell McColm / Donald McColm 1:14:55.7 Did not start Leg 2
74EAllan Cameron/ Angus Williams1:01:42.4 Retired
7ELewis Gallagher/ Harry Marchbank53:06.8 Mechanical
39EIan Chadwick/ Sinclair Young38:28.5 Mechanical
153EGrant Fleming/ Chloe Fleming38:24.0 Clutch
105EAlistair Dalgliesh/ David Dalgliesh31:03.9 Stopped in Stage
125CShug Rutherford / Louis Rutherford 36:49.8 Fan Belt
124ESam MacFadyen/ Daniel Paterson 36:04.3 2 Punctures
93BSteven O'Donnell/ Stewart Wilshire33:55.3 Off Road
76CAdam Booth/ Dan Granger28:37.5 Mechanical
163CMatt Tarbutt/ Mike Yates14:00.0 Lost Wheel
66CPat Johnson/ Sam Spencer9:09.4 Throttle Sensor
154EDavid Miller/ Andrew Bailey9:15.5 Gearbox

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 6
Loch Kinloch 2
4.63 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 10th October 2021 at 09:30 BST and were signed by Andy Jardine (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.