Award No Crew Car
1st Overall15Gareth Edwards / Dafydd EvansDarrian GTR
1st Class A18William Mains / Euros HughesVauxhall Nova
2nd Class A57Jonathan Elliot Jones / Dan Johnson Vauxhall Nova
3rd Class A51Adrian Mayall / Robert HaydenAlfa Romeo 33
1st Class B14John Lewis / Merfyn WilliamsDarrian T9
2nd Class B64Ross Leach / Jade PaveleyFord Fiesta R2
3rd Class B28Gary Ollerenshaw / Sion Llewelyn RowlandsHonda Civic
1st Class C7Gethin Davies / Ben RuffDarrian T90
2nd Class C22Paul Morgan / Sam StaffordHonda Civic
3rd Class C16Tony Davies / Ceri MorganDarrian T9
1st Class D1Will Owen / Chloe Louise ThomasFord Escort RS
2nd Class D13Dai Dot Davies / Gerwyn JamesDarrian GTR
3rd Class D11Ian Hucklebridge / Steve McNultyDarrian T90 GTR
1st Class E8Mark Jasper / Don WhyattSkoda Fabia s2000
2nd Class E6Darrell Taylor / Ian Jones Ford Fiesta R5 Mk2
3rd Class E3Lyndon Barton / Simon HunterFord Fiesta R5
1st Class F60Claire Lawrence / Sophie LandenNissan Micra
2nd Class FNo eligible finishers
3rd Class FNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 17th October 2021 at 19:20 BST and were signed by Wenna Roberts (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.