Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
52EWilliam Mellard/ Kieran Bourne15:0015:001062
44BArwel Jenkins/ Richard Williams11:5011:501360
37BRobert Cargill/ Melani Cargill7:347:341051
54BSion Rhys Davies/ Stu Thomas7:217:21746
57AJonathan Elliot Jones/ Dan Johnson 7:027:02231
5EThomas Cooper/ Paul Williams6:536:53523
28BGary Ollerenshaw/ Sion Llewelyn Rowlands6:536:53424
64BRoss Leach / Jade Paveley6:456:45216
26DRyan Fagan / Jordan Joines 6:296:2948
8EMark Jasper/ Don Whyatt6:246:2413
2EBob Fowden/ Mathias Fowden Missed Split
40DGareth Bevan/ Steffan Evans Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.00 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 17th October 2021 at 19:20 BST and were signed by Wenna Roberts (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents