Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
54BSion Rhys Davies/ Stu Thomas7:217:596:507:547:4737:51538
37BRobert Cargill/ Melani Cargill7:347:546:467:347:3937:27434
5EThomas Cooper/ Paul Williams6:537:326:217:097:1235:07521
26DRyan Fagan / Jordan Joines 6:297:146:057:007:0433:52812
8EMark Jasper/ Don Whyatt6:246:585:566:386:4232:3824
52EWilliam Mellard/ Kieran Bourne15:008:036:497:548:07Retired
64BRoss Leach / Jade Paveley6:457:326:287:127:46Gearbox
57AJonathan Elliot Jones/ Dan Johnson 7:027:456:31  Retired
28BGary Ollerenshaw/ Sion Llewelyn Rowlands6:537:52   Retired
44BArwel Jenkins/ Richard Williams11:50    Head Gasket Failure
2EBob Fowden/ Mathias Fowden     Missed Split
40DGareth Bevan/ Steffan Evans     Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.00 miles
Stage 2
5.68 miles
Stage 3
5.00 miles
Stage 4
5.68 miles
Stage 5
5.50 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 17th October 2021 at 19:20 BST and were signed by Wenna Roberts (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents