Award No Crew Car
1st Overall7Gethin Davies / Ben RuffDarrian T90
1st Class A18William Mains / Euros HughesVauxhall Nova
2nd Class A51Adrian Mayall / Robert HaydenAlfa Romeo 33
3rd Class A46Chris Johnson / Rob Johnson Peugeot 205
1st Class B14John Lewis / Merfyn WilliamsDarrian T9
2nd Class B27Derwyn Roberts / Paul MorrisFord Escort Mk3
3rd Class B35Gary Russell / Liam Carfrae Peugeot 208 R2
1st Class C22Paul Morgan / Sam StaffordHonda Civic
2nd Class C16Tony Davies / Ceri MorganDarrian T9
3rd Class C63Sean Crowley / Richard WilliamsFord Escort
1st Class D15Gareth Edwards / Dafydd EvansDarrian GTR
2nd Class D13Dai Dot Davies / Gerwyn JamesDarrian GTR
3rd Class D1Will Owen / Chloe Louise ThomasFord Escort RS
1st Class E6Darrell Taylor / Ian Jones Ford Fiesta R5 Mk2
2nd Class E8Mark Jasper / Don WhyattSkoda Fabia s2000
3rd Class E3Lyndon Barton / Simon HunterFord Fiesta R5
1st Class F60Claire Lawrence / Sophie LandenNissan Micra
2nd Class FNo eligible finishers
3rd Class FNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 17th October 2021 at 19:20 BST and were signed by Wenna Roberts (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.