Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
52EWilliam Mellard/ Kieran Bourne15:008:036:497:5437:461058
54BSion Rhys Davies/ Stu Thomas7:217:596:507:5430:04642
37BRobert Cargill/ Melani Cargill7:347:546:467:3429:48536
64BRoss Leach / Jade Paveley6:457:326:287:1227:57223
5EThomas Cooper/ Paul Williams6:537:326:217:0927:55622
26DRyan Fagan / Jordan Joines 6:297:146:057:0026:48813
8EMark Jasper/ Don Whyatt6:246:585:566:3825:5626
57AJonathan Elliot Jones/ Dan Johnson 7:027:456:31 Retired
28BGary Ollerenshaw/ Sion Llewelyn Rowlands6:537:52  Retired
44BArwel Jenkins/ Richard Williams11:50   Head Gasket Failure
2EBob Fowden/ Mathias Fowden    Missed Split
40DGareth Bevan/ Steffan Evans    Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.00 miles
Stage 2
5.68 miles
Stage 3
5.00 miles
Stage 4
5.68 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 17th October 2021 at 19:20 BST and were signed by Wenna Roberts (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents