Car Cls Crew12345678 Penalty Total Cls
54BSion Rhys Davies/ Stu Thomas7:217:596:507:547:476:3911:20 Retired
26DRyan Fagan / Jordan Joines 6:297:146:057:007:046:0015:00 Retired
8EMark Jasper/ Don Whyatt6:246:585:566:386:425:4810:05 Retired
5EThomas Cooper/ Paul Williams6:537:326:217:097:126:14  Misfire
37BRobert Cargill/ Melani Cargill7:347:546:467:347:39   Retired
52EWilliam Mellard/ Kieran Bourne15:008:036:497:548:07   Retired
64BRoss Leach / Jade Paveley6:457:326:287:127:46   Gearbox
57AJonathan Elliot Jones/ Dan Johnson 7:027:456:31     Retired
28BGary Ollerenshaw/ Sion Llewelyn Rowlands6:537:52      Retired
44BArwel Jenkins/ Richard Williams11:50       Head Gasket Failure
2EBob Fowden/ Mathias Fowden        Missed Split
40DGareth Bevan/ Steffan Evans        Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.00 miles
Stage 2
5.68 miles
Stage 3
5.00 miles
Stage 4
5.68 miles
Stage 5
5.50 miles
Stage 6
5.14 miles
Stage 7
8.65 miles
Stage 8
8.23 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 17th October 2021 at 19:20 BST and were signed by Wenna Roberts (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents