Award No Crew Car
1st Overall8Ollie Mellors / Max FreemanProton Iriz R5
2nd Overall3Meirion Evans / Jonathan JacksonVolkswagen Polo GTi R5
3rd Overall2Melvyn Evans / Mark GlennersterSkoda R5 Fabia
1st Class A74William Mains / SION JONES Vauxhall Nova
2nd Class A119Scott Cleverdon / Gareth DraytonVolkswagen Polo
3rd Class A118Chris Woodcock / Heidi WoodcockProton Satria
1st Class B93bradley howlett / Nick VandevennePeugeot 208
2nd Class B53Ashley Field / Josh DavisonOpel Adam
3rd Class B68Tim Hill / Paul SpoonerFord Fiesta R200
1st Class C31Lee Edwards / Robbie PughFord Escort G3
2nd Class C87ben howlett / simon howlettpeugeot 306s16
3rd Class C35Phil Turner / Terry MartinFord Escort RS
1st Class D143Dyfrig James / EMYR JONESFord Escort
2nd Class D37James Ford / Matt DanielsFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class D84Martin Hodgson / Tony JonesFord Escort mkll
1st Class E29Philip Hopkins / David JenkinsMITSUBUSHI EVO 6
2nd Class E43Craig Fleming / Paul Rumary Subaru Impreza N11
3rd Class E18Craig Jones / Shaun LaylandMitsubushi Evo 9
1st Class F4Jason Tauber Pritchard / Phil ClarkeFord Fiesta S2000
2nd Class F5Robert Swann / Darren GarrodSubaru S12B wrc
3rd Class F9Mark Kelly / Neil ColmanFord Fiesta R5
1st Class H27Nick Elliott / Dave PriceFord Escort
2nd Class H28Ben Friend / Cliff Simmonsford escort mk2
3rd Class H42Mike Simpson / Dale GibbonsFord Escort Mk1
Spirit of the Rally
1st Cheltenham MCNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Wednesday 15th September 2021 at 19:10 BST and were signed by Kevin Smith (Clerk of Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents