Pendle District Motor Club / Garstang & Preston Motor Club - Lee Holland Memorial Rally 2020

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to ATC 8

Car Cls Crew1234567 Penalty Total Cls
28D1Berwyn Evans / Mari Haf Evans8:308:196:42Retired
64CJohn Carroll/ Adrian LLoyd8:197:598:158:1010:0010:00 Co-Driver Sickness
8D2James Ford/ Lee Taylor8:5612:006:346:327:5410:00 Retired
22CMike English/ Andy Robinson7:186:567:037:008:36  Diff
16D1Brandon Smith/ Catrin Jones12:0030:007:036:558:38  Retired
75AHuw Williams/ Catrin Price8:308:058:098:009:59  Suspension damage
44CKevin John Williams/ Andrew Davies7:308:028:178:4510:00  Lack of fuel pressure
18D2Adrian Spencer/ Lauren Hewitt7:086:537:107:29   Front End Damage
37ADion Rowlands/ Kai Alcock7:237:077:167:20   Engine
27D1Gareth Richards/ Ian Jones12:007:177:31    Retired
57BColette Rooney/ Jonathan Cragg8:197:517:49    Drive Shaft
32D1Seamus Morris/ Jarleth Kelly7:026:506:55    Suspension Damage
1D2Frank Bird/ Jack Morton6:176:09     Retired
46CSteve Dolman/ Paul Sheard7:4212:00     Gearbox of Bits
14D1Mike Taylor/ Martin Haggett12:00      Coolant Hose
68ARob Jones/ Tony Archer       Gearbox
71BKevin Butler / Matthew Simms        Engine Fire
60ASir Andrew McAlpine/ Andrew Merifield       Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.60 miles
Stage 2
5.60 miles
Stage 3
6.10 miles
Stage 4
6.10 miles
Stage 5
5.00 miles
Stage 6
5.00 miles
Stage 7
5.00 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 1st March 2020 at 4:40pm GMT