Lindholme Motor Sports Club & Slaithwaite Motor Club - Vale of York Stages Rally 2019

Final Stage Times in Position Order to SSA 3

Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
55Martin Pavier/ Peter Kettle8:167:5416:1011
75Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster8:187:5816:1622
34Stephen Booth/ Catherine Booth8:278:0316:3013
115Craig Renshaw/ Steven Renshaw8:208:2216:4234
85Darren Martin/ Kyle Gass8:428:2317:0545
95Hugh Peat/ Mark Swallow8:478:2217:0956
273Dave Baines / Kevin Hutchinson8:418:3117:1217
283Adrian Day/ Wayne Ward8:498:2717:1628
423Rob Brook/ Andy Rowe8:538:2817:2139
203Kevin Franks/ Craig Walley8:478:3517:22410
173Matt Tarbutt/ Mike Yates8:498:3517:24511
253Stephen Oade/ Joe Oade8:548:3917:33612
161Mark Constantine/ Andrew Constantine9:058:2817:33113
183Paul Rees/ Ian Faulkner9:038:3117:34714
241Matt Wood/ Alan Jackson9:038:3317:36215
212David Duff/ Richard Hill8:508:4817:38116
363Jim Slater/ Nigel Macmahon9:048:3817:42817
124Philip Rowland/ Philip Woodcock8:528:5117:43218
144Stuart Tomlinson/ Nick Taylor9:048:4217:46319
391Mark Simpson/ Julian Floyd9:028:4617:48320
224Peter Outram/ Michael Munday8:529:0217:54421
332Chris Lawson/ Richard Wardle9:238:4118:04222
321Paddy Homan/ Josh Followell9:198:5718:16423
373Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding9:248:5418:18924
352Michael Thornton/ Dave Scrimgour9:289:0118:29325
383Tom Hobson/ Ellisha Blackwell9:319:0018:311026
343Paul Wild/ Richard Wilkinson9:459:1318:581127
262Robin Shuttleworth/ Chris Marlow9:369:2419:00428
233Mark Mazzitelli/ Pete Butler10:488:2619:141229
403Mark Ward/ Roger Ward11:0210:030:1021:151330
Car 40 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 1
These Competitors have only reached SSF 2
15Martin Farrar/ Andy Ward8:157:5216:07631
45Phil Gallagher/ Mick Gallagher8:107:5816:08732
105Scott Renshaw / Chris Bullock 8:208:0116:21833

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.96 miles
Stage 2
7.96 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 8th September 2019 at 4:10pm BST