Furness District Motor Club - Grizedale Stages Rally 2018

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements to TC 1B

Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
3Class 5Peter Taylor/ Andrew Roughead Retired
9Class 5Michael Binnie/ Claire Mole Driveshaft
15Class 5Richard Sykes/ Simon Taylor22:26Suspension SS1
17Class 5Simon Bowen / Richard Robinson Ran out of fuel
21Class 3Mark Holmes/ Craig Simkiss Retired
24Class 5Keith Morris/ Terry Mallin21:4121:411416
29Class 3Phil Jobson/ Mark Casey Stuck in Neutral
32Class 3Colin Hope/ Nick Patrick Rolled
35Class 5Paul McCann/ Chris Williams21:5421:541517
39Class 5David Wallbank/ Mike Scrimgour Battery problems
40Class 5Trevor Gamble/ John Young29:0629:063064
45Class 5Chris Melling/ Andy Peak26:45Floppy Shaft
48Class 1Steve Black/ Paul Morris22:4422:44126
49Class 5Ian Tippett/ Andy Rowe23:2023:202233
51Class 5Tom Coughtrie/ Ian Fraser Non Starter
54Class 3Duncan Ferguson/ Alexander Murphy23:1623:16632
56Class 2Mike Axford/ Dave Thomason24:4324:431049
58Class 4Kevin Metcalfe/ Lewis Griffiths Retired
59Class 3David Edwards/ Eathan McColgan22:5122:51429
61Class 2James Campbell/ Kevin MacIver34:07Retired
66Class 2Paul Rawson/ Paul Wild24:3224:32846
67Class 3Darren Martin/ Peter Johnson32:0810:0042:081268
Car 67 Penalty details:- 10:00 for 10:00 early at TC 1A
73Class 5Billy Thomson/ Steve Perry25:0825:082654
81Class 2Rob Jones/ Barry Armer Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Grizedale 1
17.06 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 8th December 2018 at 3:50pm GMT