Furness District Motor Club - Grizedale Stages Rally 2018

Final Stage Times in Starting Order to TC 4

Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
1Class 5Josh Moffett/ Keith Moriarty20:102:312:3225:1322
2Class 5Stephen Petch/ Michael Wilkinson19:522:342:3224:5811
3Class 5Peter Taylor/ Andrew Roughead   Retired
4Class 5Thomas Preston/ Carl Williamson 20:332:362:3625:4555
5Class 5Jock Armstrong/ Cameron Fair20:002:382:3725:1533
6Class 5Russ Thompson/ Andy Murphy20:342:392:3825:5166
7Class 5John Wink/ John Forrest20:182:342:3325:2544
8Class 5Peter M Stephenson/ Patrick Walsh 20:462:442:4126:1177
9Class 5Michael Binnie/ Claire Mole   Driveshaft
10Class 5Alan Carmichael/ Ivor Lamont21:032:482:4126:321010
11Class 3Lee Ashberry/ John Pickavance23:042:582:5829:00426
12Class 5Bruce Mccombie/ Michael Coutts21:372:452:3827:001213
14Class 5Gary Tomlinson/ Tom Murphy21:112:442:4126:361111
15Class 5Richard Sykes/ Simon Taylor22:26  Suspension SS1
16Class 5Steve Petch/ John Richardson22:362:572:5128:241723
17Class 5Simon Bowen / Richard Robinson   Ran out of fuel
18Class 4Adrian Hetherington/ Cathal Mulgrew21:202:442:3926:43112
19Class 3Ashley Hodge/ Steve Pugh34:073:012:5940:07958
20Class 3Marcus Noble/ Helen Noble22:452:552:5528:35324
21Class 3Mark Holmes/ Craig Simkiss   Retired
22Class 5Martin Scott/ Daniel Forsyth20:592:472:4326:2999
23Class 5Daniel Hiorns/ Chris Purvis22:102:522:4927:511417
24Class 5Keith Morris/ Terry Mallin21:412:474:2828:562859
25Class 3Alan Walker/ John Connor21:272:512:5027:08115
26Class 4Vivian Hamiill / Andrew Grennan 25:142:472:4630:47340
27Class 5Alun Pearson/ Sam Spencer29:532:472:4735:272653
28Class 5Simon Green/ Andrew Thorpe22:382:502:5028:181621
29Class 3Phil Jobson/ Mark Casey   Stuck in Neutral
30Class 5John Rintoul/ Ross Hynd22:032:532:5627:521518
31Class 2Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge22:192:542:5228:05219
32Class 3Colin Hope/ Nick Patrick   Rolled
33Class 5Craig Cameron/ Rhys Stoneman21:342:462:4327:031314
34Class 3Dave Forrest/ Charlile Carter22:053:022:5928:06220
35Class 5Paul McCann/ Chris Williams21:542:582:52Retired
36Class 2Mark Shaw/ James Coxon 22:012:562:5327:50116
37Class 2Ross Hughes/ Steven Brown23:483:043:0029:52435
38Class 5Andy Graham/ Ryan Graham23:223:022:5529:192028
39Class 5David Wallbank/ Mike Scrimgour   Battery problems
40Class 5Trevor Gamble/ John Young29:063:002:5435:002962
41Class 4Andy Turner/ Steve Harris22:233:012:5728:21222
42Class 3Tim Metcalfe/ Caron Tomlinson24:143:083:0630:28739
43Class 2Philip Clarke/ Gareth Parry23:283:063:0529:39331
44Class 2Bryan Gibson/ Katy Mashiter24:433:173:1231:12844
45Class 5Chris Melling/ Andy Peak26:45  Floppy Shaft
46Class 5Robert Harkness/ Michael Curry22:502:552:5428:391825
47Class 5Daniel James Cowell/ Liam Andrew Whiteley 25:273:103:0831:452448
48Class 1Steve Black/ Paul Morris22:443:163:06Retired
49Class 5Ian Tippett/ Andy Rowe23:203:053:0529:302129
50Class 4Ernie Lee / Patricia Milligan24:523:143:1431:20445
51Class 5Tom Coughtrie/ Ian Fraser   Non Starter
52Class 5Graham Gaskell/ Dave Gibson23:493:073:0930:052337
53Class 5Jan Budge/ Bruce Lindsay23:163:033:0029:191927
54Class 3Duncan Ferguson/ Alexander Murphy23:163:093:401:0031:051060
Car 54 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at TC 2
55Class 3Walter Henderson/ Jim Kinloch23:343:103:0629:50632
56Class 2Mike Axford/ Dave Thomason24:433:123:1031:051461
57Class 3A Douglas Watt/ Callum Shanks23:253:063:0329:34530
58Class 4Kevin Metcalfe/ Lewis Griffiths   Retired
59Class 3David Edwards/ Eathan McColgan22:51  Retired
60Class 1Eliot Retallick/ Emily Retallick23:393:053:0829:52133
61Class 2James Campbell/ Kevin MacIver34:07  Retired
62Class 2David Gathercole / Kirsty Beckwith 24:033:053:0630:14638
63Class 5Keith Gapper/ Jordan Wilkinson23:463:043:0229:522234
64Class 2Donald Peacock/ Scott Peacock24:323:113:1530:58741
65Class 3John Brownie/ Gordon Ritchie24:553:083:0831:11843
66Class 2Paul Rawson/ Paul Wild24:32  Loss of wipers
67Class 3Darren Martin/ Peter Johnson32:083:123:1510:00Retired
Car 67 Penalty details:- 10:00 for 10:00 early at TC 1A
68Class 5Ian Perkins/ Geoff Holmes26:143:283:2533:072550
69Class 2Christopher Marlow/ Adam Evans27:423:383:341:0035:541356
Car 69 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at TC 4
70Class 2Rob Graham/ Helen Harkness23:383:103:0829:56536
71Class 2Fraser Smith/ Ian Parker24:443:193:2831:311047
72Class 2Dave Jackson/ Andrew Simon Martin24:573:133:1331:23946
73Class 5Billy Thomson/ Steve Perry25:083:053:09Couldn't see
74Class 2Karl Knox/ Andy Brown26:423:253:2333:301151
75Class 5Craig Callander/ Paul Barbet27:373:323:321:0035:412755
Car 75 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at TC 4
76Class 2Bryan Gourlay/ Scott Gourlay26:563:293:3133:561252
77Class 1James Johns/ Paul Watkins25:583:203:2132:39349
78Class 1David Barr/ Neil Mitchel Hunter25:423:293:263:0035:37454
Car 78 Penalty details:- 2:00 for 2:00 early at TC 2
1:00 for 1:00 early at TC 3
79Class 1Rob Richards/ Wendy Gibson24:323:153:1431:01242
80Class 1Dave Head/ Matthew Hewlett30:304:084:0238:40557
81Class 2Rob Jones/ Barry Armer   Retired
82Class 5Ian Bainbridge/ Giles Dykes20:552:462:4126:2288

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Grizedale 1
17.06 miles
Stage 2
Broughton Moor 1
2.23 miles
Stage 3
Broughton Moor 2
2.23 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 8th December 2018 at 3:50pm GMT