Dukeries Motor Club - REX Pet Hotel Flying Fortress Stages 2018

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to TC 2

Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
553David Large/ David Ottoway15:4815:481761
532Ian Dove/ John Dove15:4815:48860
524Ian Lowe/ Phil Nagel13:0813:08954
513Alan Hick/ Phil Hewson 12:1812:181342
194Peter Outram/ Jemma Outram11:3211:32424
23Gary Mason / John Matthews 11:1111:11211
243Stuart Popplewell/ Nigel Barber11:1111:11312
145Scott Renshaw / Dean Wilson 10:5710:5755
15Martin Farrar/ Andy Ward10:5410:5444
204Stuart Tomlinson/ Nick Taylor Oil Leak
103George Hewick/ Mick Johnson Hole in engine
255William Moore/ Stuart Moore Car to tree interface error

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.90 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 17th June 2018 at 5:25pm BST