Stockton & District Motor Club - SG Petch Tour of Hamsterley Rally 2015

Final Stage Times in Starting Order to ATC6

Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
15Stephen Petch/ Michael Wilkinson7:418:123:237:298:0834:5311
25Stephenson Peter/ Ian Windress9:049:253:288:198:4439:0057
35Matt Edwards/ John Connor8:058:343:207:448:0835:5122
48Matthew Robinson/ Sam Collis8:198:343:308:178:2637:0613
55Peter Smith/ Alan Walker     Unable to see where we are going
65Michael Glendinning / Paul Hughes 8:428:553:318:308:5038:2845
75Steve Petch/ John Richardson8:349:013:398:479:0439:0568
85Brian Ross/ TBA     Non Starter
95Lee Hastings/ Julie McGuire8:529:123:388:519:0539:38710
103Nick Dobson/ Steve Pugh8:459:013:44  Retired
111Mat Smith/ Giles Dykes8:399:013:388:378:5538:5016
124Phil Gallagher/ Mick Gallagher9:099:163:378:569:2040:18111
143Andy Gibson/ Dave Gibson8:4916:173:56  Retired
152Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge9:059:243:599:069:2340:57112
165Darren Grimston/ Richard Ross9:229:203:499:059:5241:28813
175Scott Mccombie/ Mark Fisher8:449:013:318:228:4138:1934
182Ben Cree/ Alan Ward9:359:583:499:2710:0342:52221
194Chris White/ Chris Dewsnap9:369:373:449:179:2241:36215
205Andy Graham/ Will Henry9:3510:003:468:359:481:0042:441120
Car 20 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at ATC4
218David Goose/ Colin Tombs     Off in Deep Ditch
228Andrew Robinson/ Kevin Wilson9:219:393:519:109:4541:46216
231Brian McGuinness/ Ian Harden9:489:544:019:1910:1143:13736
245Iain Wilson/ Keith Riddick9:0111:013:418:199:2941:31914
258Tom Coughtrie/ Jamie Edwards9:3510:043:499:129:3342:13317
261Daniel Thompson/ Matthew Thompson9:219:493:519:299:5842:28218
277Michael Thornton/ Dave Scrimgour10:4311:024:0711:0312:0448:59531
285James Gibb/ Alan Todd     Retired
293John Mcllwraith/ Ian Jones9:019:163:518:278:5939:3419
304Dan Colley/ Andrew Doydon10:4910:484:0312:3411:3349:47334
311Jake McKenna/ Cal McElhinney12:1512:264:2311:0310:3850:45635
327Keith Davison/ Henry Richardson10:1810:344:0210:2010:4545:59225
337Alistair James Murray/ David Nevin12:0312:414:52  5:00Retired
Car 33 Penalty details:- 5:00 for 5:00 early at ATC3
342Trevor Gamble/ tbc9:4810:203:57  Retired
358Charlie Blainey/ Adrian "Honey" Wilford11:0711:394:1411:0311:3749:40433
365Rob Gill/ Nick Taylor9:529:379:58Off
371Amanda Cornforth-Smith/ Derek Cornforth     Non Starter
387Stewart Scott/ Mark Casey11:0210:563:5810:5010:5447:40430
392Larry Carter/ Kari Bates12:0911:274:0310:5210:5849:29432
401Christopher Roe/ Mark Whitehouse 10:0910:254:0110:0511:3446:14426
417Elliot Retallick/ Tim Tugwell9:4514:003:589:359:5447:12329
425Mike Williams/ Steve Perry9:219:583:489:459:5042:421019
435Peter Herron/ Tom Herron10:0010:034:019:449:5643:441222
441Graham Gaskell/ Hannah McKillop10:2111:004:0710:2610:4946:43528
457Paul May/ Daniel May9:4910:294:0110:0310:1544:37123
467Rob Graham/ Helen Gibbon     Non Starter
472Phil Sawyer/ James MacTavish10:3210:384:1610:2510:5146:42327
481Adam Tomlinson/ Ian Tomlinson9:5510:174:0010:0410:2244:38324
492Richard Wells/ tba9:23    Clutch
501David Coatsworth/ Chris Pattison10:0412:14Retired
513Neil Prior/ Peter Littlefield10:0510:49   Damage

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Kings Crag 1
7.41 miles
Stage 2
Strawberry Bank 1
8.14 miles
Stage 3
Raby Castle 1
2.86 miles
Stage 4
Kings Crag 2
7.41 miles
Stage 5
Strawberry Bank 2
8.14 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 12th September 2015 at 4:15pm BST