West Cumbria Motorsport Club - P&R Benn Greystoke Stages 2015

Final Stage Times in Position Order with Positions to SS1A

Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
15Gary Tomlinson/ Kim Baker 11
25Richard Cook/ Edwin Cook22
35Arron Newby/ Rob Fagg33
45Peter Stephenson/ Ian Windress44
55Tom Preston/ Carl Williamson 55
65Phil Pickard/ Simon Pickard66
73Matthew Robinson/ Sam Collis 17
83Steve Bannister/ Louise Rae28
93Marcus Noble/ Helen Hall39
105Michael Umbrich/ Marion Stead710
113Charlie Taylor/ Alan Ward411
125Peter Smith/ Alan Walker812
142Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge113
155Andy Graham/ Rob McHenry914
175John Clayton / Steve Booth 1015
195Darren Martin/ Martin Steele1116
203Craig Stephen Cleaver/ Sam Spencer517
212Alex Curran/ Heather Grisedale218
225Darren Grimston/ Richard Ross1219
233Andy Gibson/ Dave Gibson620
243Phil Jobson/ Jerry Hettrick721
253Dave Forrest/ Paul Rawson822
262Trevor Gamble/ Ronnie Roughead323
272James Hall/ Alex Benn424
283Ian Watson/ Mike Dickson925
305Jan Budge/ Abi Haycock1326
314Ian Jemison/ Dean Kellett127
324Timo Kennish/ Di 'Dumpling' Stevenson228
332Ben Cree/ Matthew Smith529
343Graham Haigh/ Kari Bates1030
353Andrew Robinson/ Colin Stockil1131
363Darren Howard/ Scott Howard1232
374Roger Haycocks/ Martin Williams333
382Michael Thornton/ Dave Scrimgour634
391Andrew Chandler/ Richard Chandler135
403Neil Prior/ John Stanger-Leathes1336
415Colin Payne/ Andy Brown 1437
422Rob Graham/ Helen Gibbon738
431David Coatsworth/ Chris Pattison 239
441Nial Cowan Jnr/ Paul Gribben340
452David Benson/ Steven Benson841
462Pete Williams/ Chris Walker942
484Andy Reid/ Alex Reid443
493David Mitchinson / Ryan Winthrop 1444
501Neil Raven/ Ann Forster445
512Clive Alcock/ Katy Mashiter1046
521Phillip Lilley/ John Ellwood547
531Jonathan Hodgson/ Gary Baker648
542John Young/ Alexander Young1149
551Dave Head/ Andy Darlington750
561Kevin Elliot / Chris Sheridan851
575Mike Martin/ Kyle Gass1552
582Umberto Accornero/ Robert Gilham1253
593Phil Thompson/ Fred Roberts1554
603Phil Gallagher/ Mick Gallagher1655

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers in orange are the position on that Stage.

These results became Final on Sunday 12th July 2015 at 6:10pm BST